Our Team

Arno Vaik

Chief Executive Officer

arno.vaik@threod.com

John Harris Cornish

Sales Director

john.cornish@threod.com

Paul Smith

Head of Engineering

paul.smith@threod.com

Martin Vali

Head of Quality

martin.vali@threod.com

Mikk Murumäe

C2 and Software Engineering

mikk.murumae@threod.com

Terje Tonka

Office Manager

terje.tonka@threod.com

Martin Jõesaar

Chief Operating Officer

martin.joesaar@threod.com

Kristjan Tiimus

Chief Technical Officer

kristjan.tiimus@threod.com